Hot Robot Radio 006

Track List

Clique – PAWSA
You Got Me – Seb Zito
Roll On – Rich NXT
Footprints – Kevin Knapp (Toman Remix)
Miss Me – Kevin Knapp
Acid Jungle – Proudly People
Work It – Get Cosy
Do You Like Bass – Andre Salmon and FreedomB feat. Jordano Rossevelt
Handy Work – Jamie Jones
Bounce To Me – Miguel Lobo (Antss Remix)
Quiere – Dimitri Saidi and Un Padre
Bodyworkin- High Soundsystems and Tapesh
Round and Round – Alinka
Let Me Show You Love – Romanthony