Hot Robot Radio 008

Track List

Unknown Artist – #DRGSOB5B
Juan Mejia – Twilight (Terry Francis Remix)
East End Dubs and Sidney Charles – Mental Stealth
Tim Taylor – Vibrate
Bizza – I Don’t Give A Sh*t
Christhian Balcazar – All Freeze (Dub Mix)
Proudly People – Bring Back
Piem – Miracle
wAFF – Django
Archie Hamilton feat. Molly Green – Our Time
Rudimental feat. Nørskov – Straight From The Heart (Jaden Thompson Remix)
Lucas Alexander – King K (M-High Remix)
Craig and Grant Gordon – Drums and The Bass
Damian Lazarus and The Ancient Moons – Vermillion (Jamie Jones Pupkit Remix)