Hot Robot Radio 014

Track List

Hector Couto and Muse
Groove – Trouble Maker
Blackchild (ITA) – Hasta El Cuatro
Adam Rose – X2
Rich NXT – Different (LaRosa Remix)
James Saunders (UK) – Underground
Reelow – Chillin
Jame C – Wrong
Phil Prince – Notorius
Sam Curran – The Rhythm
TacoMan – Rhythm District
Pirate Copy feat. Hattie Snooks – You Need It (Miane Remix)
Soft Cell – Tainted Love (Jamies Jones 4Z Remix)