Hot Robot Radio 028

Track List

Mason Maynard – Think About It
AJ Christou and Jesse Caloss – Powerless
Zambiancki and Alex Dam – Manipuler
Kreech – Untz Untz
Cessy – Cold Sweat
Den Has and Close To Custom – Addicted
Miguel Lobo and Shyam P – Deja Vu (James Saunders Remix)
DXNBY – Room Reset
DXNBY – Vacation
Ross McCormack – RKinN (Rossi Remix)
Skizzo – Fat Body
Latmun and Ben Sterling – Just Like
Cajal – Fat Day
Prunk – Through The Walls