Hot Robot Radio 053

Track List

Jakatta – Ride The Storm
Dario D’attis and Simone Vitullo – Afrika
Jesse Rose and Avon Stringer – Pressure
Joshua Pathon – Kink
Kevin Over – Lunte
Alex Virgo – Funk Dat
Jessie Ware – Free Yourself (Eats Everything Extended Remix)
Demuir – High.Alive.And Dirty
The Checkup and Chic – Move Me vs My Forbidden Lover
Teddy Pendergrass – Life Is A Song (Jamie Jones Remix)
Bugsy – Sick And Tired
Phonk D – Disco Royale
Paul Johnson – Follow This Beat (Original Re-Edit)