Hot Robot Radio 068

Track List

Funk Cartel – Heat
Ben Murphy – Kicking Hard
James Poole – Too Cool To Dance
eb_flow – Show Me
LondonGround – Dugar Shagui
Boris Werner – Date Rave
wAFF – District
Endor – Sultan
BARATO – ILL (not sick)
Conor-S – Try To Understand
Matthias Tanzman and Francisco Allen – Disco Mike
Andre Salmon, Teddy Wong and Jorge Andrade – Pegao
Tre Reynolds – Slap The Bass
AJ Christou – Noachis