Hot Robot Radio 073

Track List

Prunk feat. Mr V – Friday Night
Eugene Carnell – The Heat
Filta Freqz. and K-Stylez – Da Playaz
Carlos Pineda – Get Down (Extended Mix)
Demuir – Beat 6
Rogue D – Take It Easy
Jain – Makeba (Edvin x Musial Edit)
Ilario Alicante – Don’t Stop
Harry Romero feat. Inaya Day – Just Can’t Get Enough (Jamie Jones Edit)
Berardi and Botella – La Brasilena
DJ PP and Gabriel Rocha – Closing (Extended Mix)
Cajmere – Brighter Days (Cajmere’s New Vocal Mix)
Alison David and Black Science Orchestra – Sunshine (Farley and Heller’s Faith On A Sunday Vocal)