Hot Robot Radio 082

On a club tip – music from Jasper James, Riley, Little Fritter and more.

Puff (ITA), Davide Mentesana – Mind All Blown
Riley (UK) – Better Dayz
Brendan James – Energy
Paul C & Paolo Martini – Whew
Janeret – Spire
Jasper James – What You Say
Hector Couto – Clean Doubt
Andrés Claro – On Point (Thomas Cerutti Remix)
VLTRA (IT) – I Entah
Eddy M – Shoot The Shot
Chico Rose – TIKI TIKI
Trangaz, Loweast B – Suave Con Tech
Little Fritter – My People
Len Vitz & Charlie lapicone – Playhouse (Kolter Remix)